Fresh Strawberry cheesecake – Dubai

Nothing beats the classic cheesecake. And when it’s topped with fresh glazed strawberries and whipped cream, there is little you can complain about…

Dessert’s name- Fresh Strawberry Cheesecake

Venue- The cheesecake factory, Dubai

Cost- AED 34 / INR 600 

My rating- 

Nothing beats the classic cheesecake. And when it’s topped with fresh glazed strawberries and whipped cream, there is little you can complain about. I bought this one on my second visit to the cheesecake factory. But to be honest since it was not a chocolate dessert, I didn’t think I’d be sad sharing it with others. However, once I took a bite of this snow white dessert I changed my mind! I am always apprehensive about anything with strawberries. I quite like them provided they are sweet in taste. I don’t have a taste for sour things. Fortunately, my cheesecake’s strawberries were as sweet as can be. The crust was perfect, the cheesecake soft and creamy…the cheesecake factory surely lives up to its name! Certainly recommended for those looking for a light non-chocolate dessert.

Leave a Reply

